Featured Articles

Check out the latest featured articles.

File Library

Check out the latest downloads available in the File Library.

New Article

Product Viscosity vs. Shear

Featured File

Vertical Tank Selection

New Blog Entry

Low Flow in Pipes- posted in Ankur's blog

Hysys To Excel Converter

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
5 replies to this topic
Share this topic:
| More

#1 asadashfaq

asadashfaq

• Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 10 January 2011 - 03:47 AM

i want to convert my simulation into excel but got to know that it requires either of these tool aspen simulation workbook or workbook dump or hysys stream reporter...these tools are available on aspen support weblink but as a student i cant download it as it requires registration...so any body know a link to download any of them please share or if has any of these tool upload somewhere from where i can download
thanks

#2 Padmakar Katre

Padmakar Katre

Gold Member

• ChE Plus Subscriber
  • 992 posts

Posted 14 January 2011 - 10:42 AM

i want to convert my simulation into excel but got to know that it requires either of these tool aspen simulation workbook or workbook dump or hysys stream reporter...these tools are available on aspen support weblink but as a student i cant download it as it requires registration...so any body know a link to download any of them please share or if has any of these tool upload somewhere from where i can download
thanks

Dear,
Had you been searched here in the forums, you would have got the following link where you can find most of the Hysys-excel automation files. Here you go,

http://www.cheresour...07-hysys-excel/

#3 aragorn630

aragorn630

Brand New Member

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 October 2011 - 02:38 AM