Featured Articles

Check out the latest featured articles.

File Library

Check out the latest downloads available in the File Library.

New Article

Product Viscosity vs. Shear

Featured File

Vertical Tank Selection

New Blog Entry

Low Flow in Pipes- posted in Ankur's blog

Fouling In Gasoil Hydrotreaters

gasoil hydrotreaters fouling ammonium chlorides chlorides diesel reformer makeup gas

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
11 replies to this topic
Share this topic:
| More

#1 LVBob

LVBob

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 27 January 2012 - 03:17 AM

Greetings!

I’m currently a Process Engineer handling gasoil hydrotreaters at our refinery. I've only been a Process Engineer for about 8 months. I know that you need as much details about the problem and I hope this is informative enough. If you need more, I'd be very willing to give more details.

Here's some background about the problem: